Sold Out

2022 Wimbledon Early Rounds

London

June 22 - 30, 2022 — $12,995

The Only All-Inclusive, Tennis-Playing trip to the Wimbledon Championships

We strive to deliver on our "Be There. Stay There. Play There." philosophy, traveling to see the Championships, staying at a beautiful hotel, attending the Tennis Classic at Hurlingham and playing at some of London's most exclusive tennis clubs.

Experience London as never before with pub-crawls, fabulous dining, a private double decker bus tour, and so much more. Finish the trip with two full days at Wimbledon in debenture seats with hospitality lounge access.

PROGRAM HIGHLIGHTS
  • 9 Days June 22-30, 2022
  • 2 Full Days at the 2022 Wimbledon Championships
  • Debenture Lounge Access at Wimbledon
  • Exclusive access to the Tennis Classic at Hurlingham
  • Play on Grass Courts at Prestigious Clubs
  • All Tennis Skill Levels Welcome
  • 5 Star Hotel in Central London
  • All Meals, Cocktail Socials & Events
  • Private Tour of London
  • $12,995 All-Inclusive
  • $11,995 Without Airfare
PRE-EXTENSION
Day 1 - Ireland Extension - Departure
Thursday, June 16, 2022
 details
Day 2 - Ireland Pre-Extension - Dublin Tennis & Temple Bar
Friday, June 17, 2022
 details
Day 3 - Ireland Pre-Extension - Dublin Tour & Tennis
Saturday, June 18, 2022
 details
Day 4 - Ireland Pre-Extension - Ashford Castle
Sunday, June 19, 2022
 details
Day 5 - Ireland Pre-Extension - Ashford Castle
Monday, June 20, 2022
 details
Day 6 - Ireland Extension - Giants Causeway
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
 details
Day 7 - Ireland Pre-Extension - Titanic Belfast
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
 details
Day 8 - Ireland Pre-Extension - Meet Main Group for Jet Lag Tennis
Thursday, June 23, 2022
 details
MAIN PROGRAM DETAILS
Day 1 - Pack Your Bags. And Your Game.
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
 details
Day 2 - Jet Lag Tennis
Thursday, June 23, 2022
 details
Day 3 - Tennis Classic at Hurlingham
Friday, June 24, 2022
 details
Day 4 - London Double Decker
Saturday, June 25, 2022
 details
Day 5 - Tennis with a Legend
Sunday, June 26, 2022
 details
Day 6 - London Grass Court Match Play
Monday, June 27, 2022
 details
Day 7 - Wimbledon Championships
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
 details
Day 8 - Wimbledon Championships II
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
 details
Day 9 - Cheers
Thursday, June 30, 2022
 details

THE LATEST

Share

Follow Us

About Tennis Ventures

Tennis Ventures has the only all-inclusive, tennis-playing, tennis vacations to the Grand Slam tennis tournaments. Experience the major tennis tournaments from a different perspective. Our programs provide individuals, clubs, and collegiate teams with unique and exclusive access to the major tennis tournaments, destinations, and events around the world. Be There. Stay There. Play There.