Sold Out

2022 Italian Open II

Rome & Florence

May 9 - 17, 2022 — $11,495

4 sessions at theInternazionali BNL d'Iitalia with exclussive access and seats behind the baseline, 4 days in Rome and 3 days in Florence/Tuscany for great food, wine and tennis. The Italian Open doesn't get any better than this.

PROGRAM HIGHLIGHTS
  • 9 Days All-Inclusive (May 9-17, 2022)
  • Rome & Florence
  • 4 Sessions at the 2022 Italian Open
  • Exclusive Lounge Access & Premium Seats
  • 6 Match Play/Tennis Clinic Days
  • 3 Full-Time Coaches
  • 5 Star Accommodations
  • Round trip Airfare to/from Italy
  • 5 Days of Playing Tennis in Rome & Florence
  • All Meals, Drinks, Cocktail Socials, Transfers, Tips, Full-Time Program Leaders etc.
  • $11,495 pp All Inclusive
  • $10,495 pp - Excluding Airfare
MAIN PROGRAM DETAILS
Day 1 - Pack Your Bags. And Your Game
Monday, May 9, 2022
 details
Day 2 - Jet Lag Tennis
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
 details
Day 3 - Italian Open - Night Session
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
 details
Day 4 - Italian Open II
Thursday, May 12, 2022
 details
Day 5 - Italian Open III
Friday, May 13, 2022
 details
Day 6 - Experience Florence
Saturday, May 14, 2022
 details
Day 7 - Tennis in Tuscany
Sunday, May 15, 2022
 details
Day 8 - Tuscan Wine Tour
Monday, May 16, 2022
 details
Day 9 - Arrivederci
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
 details
POST-EXTENSION
Day 1 - Bike & Wine Tour - Loire Valley
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
 details
Day 2 - Bike & Wine Tour - Chateau Chenonceau
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
 details
Day 3 - Bike & Wine Tour - Leonardo DaVinci Home and Tour
Thursday, May 19, 2022
 details
Day 4 - Bike & Wine Tour - Le Domaine de la Tortinière
Friday, May 20, 2022
 details
Day 5 - Bike & Wine Tour - Gardens, Chinons & Chateaus
Saturday, May 21, 2022
 details
Day 6 - Bike & Wine Tour - Return Home
Sunday, May 22, 2022
 details

THE LATEST

Share

Follow Us

About Tennis Ventures

Tennis Ventures has the only all-inclusive, tennis-playing, tennis vacations to the Grand Slam tennis tournaments. Experience the major tennis tournaments from a different perspective. Our programs provide individuals, clubs, and collegiate teams with unique and exclusive access to the major tennis tournaments, destinations, and events around the world. Be There. Stay There. Play There.