Sold Out

2022 Wimbledon - Mid Rounds

London

June 29 - July 6, 2022 — $12,995

The Only All-Inclusive, Tennis-Playing trip to the Wimbledon Championships

Experience Wimbledon as only can be done with Tennis Ventures. Not only will you attend 2 days of the Wimbledon Championships with exclusive lounge access overlooking the courts, but you will also have the ability to play tennis on 4 different days. This tennis vacation also includes all your dinners, pub crawls, private double decker bus tour, and so much more.

PROGRAM HIGHLIGHTS
  • 8 Days June 29 - July 6, 2022
  • 2 Full Days at the 2022 Wimbledon Championships
  • Debenture Lounge Access at Wimbledon
  • Play on Grass Courts in London at Prestigious Clubs
  • All Skill Levels Welcome
  • 5 Star Hotel in Central London
  • All Meals, Flights, Cocktail Socials & Events
  • Private Tour of London
  • $12,995 pp All-Inclusive
  • $11,995 pp Without Airfare
MAIN PROGRAM DETAILS
Day 1 - Pack Your Bags. And Your Game.
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
 details
Day 2 - Jet Lag Tennis
Thursday, June 30, 2022
 details
Day 3 - London Double Decker
Friday, July 1, 2022
 details
Day 4 - Wimbledon Championships
Saturday, July 2, 2022
 details
Day 5 - Roehampton Tennis
Sunday, July 3, 2022
 details
Day 6 - Middle Monday at Wimbledon
Monday, July 4, 2022
 details
Day 7 - London Grass Court Match Play
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
 details
Day 8 - Cheers
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
 details
POST-EXTENSION
Day 1 - Ireland Extension - Ashford Castle
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
 details
Day 2 - Ireland Extension - Ashford Castle
Thursday, July 7, 2022
 details
Day 3 - Ireland Extension - Giants Causeway
Friday, July 8, 2022
 details
Day 4 - Ireland Extension - Titanic Belfast
Saturday, July 9, 2022
 details
Day 5 - Ireland Extension - Dublin Tennis & Temple Bar
Sunday, July 10, 2022
 details
Day 6 - Ireland Extension - Dublin Tour & Tennis
Monday, July 11, 2022
 details
Day 7 - Ireland Extension - Departure
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
 details

THE LATEST

Share

Follow Us

About Tennis Ventures

Tennis Ventures has the only all-inclusive, tennis-playing, tennis vacations to the Grand Slam tennis tournaments. Experience the major tennis tournaments from a different perspective. Our programs provide individuals, clubs, and collegiate teams with unique and exclusive access to the major tennis tournaments, destinations, and events around the world. Be There. Stay There. Play There.