Sold Out

2023 Rafa Nadal Academy & Barcelona Open

Mallorca & Barcelona

April 15 - 24, 2023 — $11,995

PROGRAM HIGHLIGHTS
MAIN PROGRAM DETAILS
Day 1 - Pack Your Bags. And Your Game
Saturday, April 15, 2023
 details
Day 2 - Jet Lag Tennis
Sunday, April 16, 2023
 details
Day 3 - Rafa Nadal Academy
Monday, April 17, 2023
 details
Day 4 - Palma de Mallorca
Tuesday, April 18, 2023
 details
Day 5 - Barcelona
Wednesday, April 19, 2023
 details
Day 6 - Barcelona Open - 3rd Round
Thursday, April 20, 2023
 details
Day 7 - Barcelona Open - Quarterfinals
Friday, April 21, 2023
 details
Day 9 - Barcelona Open - Seimfinals
Saturday, April 22, 2023
 details
Day 8 - Barcelona Exploration
Sunday, April 23, 2023
 details
Day 10 - Adios
Monday, April 24, 2023
 details

THE LATEST

Share

Follow Us

About Tennis Ventures

Tennis Ventures has the only all-inclusive, tennis-playing, tennis vacations to the Grand Slam tennis tournaments. Experience the major tennis tournaments from a different perspective. Our programs provide individuals, clubs, and collegiate teams with unique and exclusive access to the major tennis tournaments, destinations, and events around the world. Be There. Stay There. Play There.